William D. Thompson III, RPh

Contact Us

For more information about becoming a member.

The Value Drug Board of Directors, chaired by Rody Tibbott, are all member pharmacist owners themselves, who understand the true challenges of independent ownership making them the practical voice for the membership.

Don A. Sherman, RPh

Kathryn Grandizio, RPh

William T. Ferri, RPh 
Director, Secretary

Gary M. Peck, RPh

Robert L. Maher, Sr., RPh
Board Vice Chairman

Frank X. Straub III, RPh
Director, Treasurer

David Cippel, RPh

​Rowland "Rody" Tibbott, Jr., RPh 
Board Chairman

board of directors

​​Finally, a full line wholesaler that works for you!